2024

I didn’t have time to write…!

Léo is slowly growing up, he will be 8 months soon. He is gaining new skills at impressive pace.

I am quite happy with year 2023. I feel that even though I had a young baby, I (well, we!) managed to run TTSeries, do videos on my channel, find little bit of time to relax…

Learning about how to be a mother is quite stressful: you need to do it as fast as possible (the baby is crying!) and avoid comparing with others (other babies already crawl, why my doesn’t?!). But as I was greatly advised on my server “run your own race” is the best. As for the first point, why not enjoying the learning process? The baby will be baby once. So yes, I am enjoying everything so far. Not saying it is easy!

Feeling full of energy today, I will think and discuss future of shogi promotion on the server this week. I hope we can come up with good ideas.

Also thank you everyone for all the help. I couldn’t do it without you. Let’s keep enjoying shogi together.

🙂

Leave a comment