Kurashikitoka loss but 1kyu / Przegrana w Kurashikitoka ale 1kyu

img_3560.jpg

Today I have played Kurashikitoka match against Sanada, Joryu 2dan. I have lost. Apart from being caught in byoyomi in the endgame, there were few moves that made me disappointed. Oh well. Back to training.

…is what I wanted to write in sad tone, but according to Renmei rules, from 1st April I will be promoted to 1kyu (at least 7 wins in last year). It is quite surprising. I need to train more to prove I deserve it. Next step, Shodan!

&

Dzisiaj rozegrałam mecz przeciwko Sanada, Joryu 2dan. Przegrałam. W końcówce złapało mnie byoyomi, ale oprócz tego nie jestem zadowolona z kilku moich ruchów. Ah, wracamy do treningów.

…tak w smutnym tonie chciałam napisać, ale według zasad Renmei, od pierwszego kwietnia będę 1kyu (co najmniej 7 zwycięstw w ostatnim roku). Niespodziewane. Muszę trenować, aby udowodnić, że na awans zasługiwałam. Kolejny cel? Shodan!

 

One thought on “Kurashikitoka loss but 1kyu / Przegrana w Kurashikitoka ale 1kyu

Leave a comment